Marketing & Vertrieb

Abteilungsleitung

Anette Fischer

Abteilungsleitung Marketing & Vertrieb

Telefon 06431 - 28 58 0 50
Telefax 06431 - 28 58 0 29
Mobil 0151 - 43 25 41 72

E Mail a.fischer@pvs-dental.de

Gebietsleiter

Holger Hübler

Hessen / Rheinland-Pfalz

Telefon 0151 - 26 44 30 02
Telefax 06431 - 28 58 0 29

E Mail h.huebler@pvs-dental.de

Doreen Müller

Dresden/Leipzig/Chemnitz

Telefon 0171 - 56 59 84 7
Telefax 06431 - 28 58 0 29

E Mail d.mueller@pvs-dental.de

Frank A. Fischer

NRW Nord / Niedersachsen Süd

Telefon 0151 - 26 44 30 09
Telefax 06431 - 28 58 0 29

E Mail f.fischer@pvs-dental.de

Alexander Diehm

Baden-Württemberg

Telefon 0151 - 65 63 36 41
Telefax 06431 - 28 58 0 29

E Mail a.diehm@pvs-dental.de

Ines Gosda

Niedersachsen Nord / Schleswig-Holstein / Hamburg

Telefon 0151 26 44 30 05
Telefax 06431 - 28 58 0 29

E Mail i.gosda@pvs-dental.de

Silke Vergeld

NRW Süd

Telefon 0151 - 26 44 30 08
Telefax 06431 - 28 58 0 29

E Mail s.vergeld@pvs-dental.de

Richard Utech

Bayern

Telefon 0171 - 1796 389
Telefax 06431 - 28 58 0 29

E Mail r.utech@pvs-dental.de

Marketing & Vertriebsinnendienst

Simone Budowsky

Marketing & Vertrieb

Telefon 06431 - 28 58 0 51
Telefax 06431 - 28 58 0 29

E Mail s.budowsky@pvs-dental.de

Telefon-Vertriebsteam

Nicole Sztani

Vertrieb - Telefonteam

Telefon 06431 - 28 58 0 55
Telefax 06431 - 28 58 0 29

E Mail n.sztani@pvs-dental.de

Jennifer Nolden

Vertrieb - Telefonteam

Telefon 06431 - 28 58 0 56
Telefax 06431 - 28 58 0 29

E Mail j.nolden@pvs-dental.de

Silke Heine

Vertrieb - Telefonteam

Telefon 06431 - 28 58 0 59
Telefax 06431 - 28 58 0 29

E Mail s.heine@pvs-dental.de

Eva Stendebach

Vertrieb - Telefonteam

Telefon 06431 - 28 58 0 57
Telefax 06431 - 28 58 0 29

E Mail e.stendebach@pvs-dental.de

Viktoria Hasselbach

Vertrieb - Datenpflege

Telefon 06431 - 28 58 0 53
Telefax 06431 - 28 58 0 29

E Mail v.hasselbach@pvs-dental.de